Skip to content

February 10, 2012

Brooke

by Darren Stone

Had a great shoot with model Brooke in the studio. I’m still working through lighting techniques and playing with effects in post- production. Right now I seem to be in a “polapan mode” I really love the effect from Alien Skin Exposure.  I started photography in the film age and I’m probably influenced by the “film” look so popular in iPhone pics. But when used on a beautiful 5DM2  image I think it really works well. The lighting for this one is  one White Lightning X1600 and a beauty dish directly in front of Brooke with a silver reflector under the chin.

Leave a Reply

Note: HTML is allowed. Your email address will never be published.

Subscribe to comments

